Withdrawing a Storyhole submission
If you've shared a statement, question or story on Storyhole and don't want LOVE LIFE to use your recording (video and voice), you can withdraw your consent here.
To help us identify your recording, we need your personal code (generated when you made the recording), the date of the recording, and a brief description of the content and where it was recorded. This will allow us to match your recording without you having to provide your contact details.
As soon as we can clearly link your recording to your withdrawal, we will no longer use or publish it. We will delete the original recording and any unpublished clips created from it. If it has already been published on channels controlled by LOVE LIFE, it will be deleted from there once your request has been processed. Other people's downloads, reposts or other forms of redistribution by third parties can't be reversed.
